Lab Members

Current Members

Bruce A. Hay, Ph.D.

PI

haybruce@its.caltech.edu

Geoffrey Pittman, Ph.D.

Post-Doc

cagpittm@caltech.edu

Nikolay Kandul, Ph.D.

Post-Doc

kandul1@caltech.edu

Omar S. Akbari, Ph.D.

Post-Doc

oakbari@caltech.edu

Arun Kumar, Ph.D.

Post-Doc

arunkp@caltech.edu

John Marshall, Ph.D.

Post-Doc

johnmm@caltech.edu

Kelly Dusinberre

Graduate Student

dusinbek@caltech.edu

Catherine Ward

Graduate Student

cward@caltech.edu

Anna Buchman

Graduate Student

abuchman@caltech.edu

Haixia Huang, Ph.D.

Staff

hhuang@caltech.edu

Katie Kennedy

Staff

kt.l.kennedy@gmail.com

Daniel Leighton 

Staff

dhwl09@caltech.edu

Ken Chan

Staff

chan85@gmail.com

 
Lab Alumni
 

Soon Ji Yoo

Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Kyung Hee University, Korea

yoosoonji@khu.ac.kr

Christine J. Hawkins

Group Leader, Department of Biochemistry, La Trobe University, Victoria, Australia

C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
http://www.latrobe.edu.au/biochemistry/lab/hawkins/index.htm

Chun-Hong Chen

Assistant  Professor, Division of Molecular and Genomic Medicine, National Health Research Institutes, 35 Kayen Road, Zhunan Mioali, Taiwan

chunhong@nhri.org.tw
http://nhrichc.blogspot.com/

Jeffrey Copeland

Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, Eastern Mennonite University, 1200 Park Road, Harrisonburg, VI

jeffrey.copeland@emu.edu
http://www.emu.edu/personnel/people/show/jmc2235?ssi=biology

Stephanie Vernooy

Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, Siena College, Loudonville, NY

http://www.siena.edu/pages/2013.asp

Susan Wang

Studying Law at the University of Minnesota Law School

wang-susan1@yahoo.com

Peizhang Xu

Post-Doc at UCSF

pxu@itsa.ucsf.edu

Hong Yu

President of the Rainbow Biotech

hyu@its.caltech.edu

Ian Foe

Graduate Student @ UCSF

ianfoe@gmail.com

Jun R. Huh

Post-Doc at NYU

huh@saturn.med.nyu.edu

Israel Muro

Kansas State University