Caltech Home > BBE Home > Master Calendar
open search form
Show Options

Upcoming Events for:

  • Division of Biology and Biological Engineering
  • Dev Bio Supergroup
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Xiaoke Chen, Associate Professor, Biology, Stanford University,
iCal icon
Monday, April 13, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
"Sensing Inside and Outside: How Does the Brain Regulate Body Fluid Balance?"
  • Yuki Oka, Assistant Professor of Biology and Chen Scholar, Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, Caltech,
iCal icon
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
  • Chris Doe, Professor, Institute of Neuroscience, University of Oregon,
iCal icon
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"Internal Senses of the Vagus Nerve"
  • Steve Liberles, Professor, Cell Biology, Harvard Medical School,
iCal icon
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Dana Pe'er, Chair, Computational and Systems Biology, Sloan Kettering Cancer Center,
iCal icon
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Elissa Hallem, Associate Professor, Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics, UCLA,
iCal icon
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Cornelis Murre, Professor and Vice Chair, Biological Sciences, UC San Diego,
iCal icon
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Luke Lavis, Senior Group Leader, Janelia/ HHMI,
iCal icon
Friday, January 29, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
iCal icon
Saturday, January 30, 2021
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
iCal icon