Show Options

Upcoming Events for:

  • Division of Biology and Biological Engineering
  • General Biology Seminar
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"Mechanisms of Experience-Dependent Hippocampal Representations"
  • Jeffrey C. Magee, Professor, Neuroscience, Baylor College of Medicine,
Add to My Calendar
Monday, April 1, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
“Combining DNA Synthesis, Multiplexed Reporters, and Genome Engineering to better Understand Human Gene Regulation and Protein Function”
  • Sriram 'Sri' Kosuri, Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry, UCLA,
Add to My Calendar
Monday, April 8, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Deborah Gordon, Professor, Biology, Stanford University,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Stephen Libreles, Professor, Cell Biology, Harvard Medical School,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"Chemical Biological Approach to Understanding Infection"
  • Deborah Hung, Professor, Molecular Biology, Harvard University,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Ruby Behnia, Assistant Professor, Neuroscience, Columbia University,
Add to My Calendar
Monday, April 29, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Jennifer Zallen, Sloan Kettering Institute,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
CANCELED
  • Amy Gladfelter, Associate Professor, Biology, University of North Carolina,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Christopher Miller, Professor of Biochemistry, Biochemistry, Brandeis University,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Adam Arkin, Professor, Bioengineering, University of Califronia Berkeley,
Add to My Calendar