S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Upcoming Events for Division of Biology and Biological Engineering and General Biology Seminar

Tuesday, November 28
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
Selective Vulnerability in Frontotemporal Dementia: Onset, Progression, and Relationship to ALS
William Seeley, Professor, Neurobiolgy, University of California San Francisco
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 5
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
Mobile Element Activity in the Brain, Behavior and Evolution
Fred (Rusty) Gage, Laboratory of Genetics, The Salk Institute for Biological Studies
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 12
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
The Origins of AIDS
Kai Zinn, Professor, Biology and Biological Engineering, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, December 22
10:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Kerckhoff Morgan Library
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Wesley Sundquist, Professor, Biochemistry, University of Utah
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 18, 2018
1/18 8:00 am - 
1/19 5:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 19, 2018
1/18 8:00 am - 
1/19 5:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Arup Chakrabirty, Founding Director, Institute for Medical Engineering & Science; Robert T. Haslam Professor of Chemical Engineering, Physics, Chemistry and Biological Engineering, MIT, Founding Steering Committee Member, Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT, & Harvard, Associate Member, Broad Institute of MIT & Harvard
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, January 29, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Andrew Ellington, Professor, Molecular Biosciences, Applied Research, University of Texas at Austin
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 5, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Samuel Sia, Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Colombia
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Garret Stuber, Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Neuroscience, University of North Carolina
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 22, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Broad 100
TBD
Daniel Choquet, Director of CNRS Interdisciplinary Institute of Neuroscience, Professor of Neuroscience, University of Bordeaux
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Julie Simpson, Assistant Professor, Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology, University of California Santa Barbara
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8:00 am - 
5:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 2, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Broad 100
TBD
William (Bill) Bialek, Professor, Physics, Princeton
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
TBD
Lea Goentoro, Assistant Professor of Biology, Biology and Biological Engineering, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Filippo Mancia, Associate Professor, Physiology and Cellular Biophysics, Colombia Univeristy, Medial Center
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Howard Berg, Herchel Smith Professor of Physics Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Molecular and Cellular Biology, Harvard University
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Naama Barkai, Professor, Molecular Genetics, Weizmann Institute of Science
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Justin Bailey M.D, Ph.D, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Medicine, Infectious Dieseases, John Hopkins University School of Medicine
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 9, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Roy Wollman, Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry, UCLA
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Harmit Malik, Principal Investigator, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Mauro Costa-Mattioli, Associate Professor, Neuroscience, Baylor College of Medicine
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Botond Roska, Senior Group Leader, Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
Yang Dan, Professor of Neurobiology, Molecular & Cell Biology, University of California Berkeley
Add this event to my calendar
Add to My Calendar